Internal Complaints Committee

& Grievance Redressal Cell

(A). INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Dr. Susanne Alexander Pulimood, Chairperson – Duty Mobile (05500)

Dr. Anuradha Rose, Secretary - Duty Mobile (05501)

Dr. Suma Susan Mathew, Member

Dr. Mona Matilda Basker, Member

Mrs. Ruma Nayak, Member

Mrs. T. Pon Evanjelin Karunya, Member

Mr. Durai Jasper, Member

Mrs. Vinodhini Nakka, External Member

(B). GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

Grievance Redressal Cell (Group A Employees)
Dr. Sukria Nayak, Convenor – Duty Mobile 05337

Grievance Redressal Cell (Group B & C Employees)
Dr. Gibikote Sridhar V, Convenor - Duty Mobile 05521

Grievance Redressal Cell (Group D Employees) Rev. P. Rainard Pearson, Convenor - Duty Mobile 05339